Sounds Of Revival- CD


Track List:
1. To The chief musician (the sound part III)

2. Life (Featuring Taylor Poole)

3. We just want You

4. It is so (Featuring Travis Greene)

5. It is so reprise

6. Reveal (Featuring José Garrafa)

7. Spirit break out (Featuring Trinity Anderson)

8. Come like a rushing wind

9. Don't mind waiting

10. Jesus is here

11. Hymn of praise (Featuring Julia McMillan and Daniel Johnson)

12. When you walk into the room (Featuring Taylor Poole and Trinity Anderson)

13. Send the Rain

14. Heaven's open (Featuring Daniel Johnson)

15. Rain only matters/Expecting a harvest